State Society Governors

ALABAMA:   Davie Thomas Williams   davieawilliams9@gmail.com

ARIZONA:   Joyce D. Wold wwoldj@gmail.com

ARKANSAS  Sharon Stanley Wyatt  swyatt@cablelynx.com

CALIFORNIA:   Karon Jarrard    kjarrard@aol.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA:   Karen Markey Janczy  dragonfly14@outlook.com

FLORIDA:   Lila Sandstrom  lilasandstrom@att.net 2020 – 2022

GEORGIA:   Ann Bridges  annibee@comcast.net

ILLINOIS:   Susan “Sue” Erlick  sueche76@gmail.com

KANSAS:   Lavone Anglen  lavoneanglen@sbcglobal.net

KENTUCKY:   Jessieann Wells  wellsjh0217@gmail.com

LOUISIANA:   Cielle Clemenceau   cielleclemenceau@gmail.com

MARYLAND:   Allison Hoopes  adlhoopes@yahoo.com

MICHIGAN:   Helene Werner   hwerner65@gmail.com

MISSOURI:   Linda A. Mizell   mattie313@aol.com

NEVADA:   Dr. Linda Miller  kckidinlv@hotmail.com

OHIO:   Patricia Hall   pathallhudson@msn.com

OKLAHOMA:   Kathy Robinson   krobi006@hotmail.com

SOUTH CAROLINA:   Mari Noorai    mari.noorai@gmail.com

TENNESSEE  Jo Hill   jhill518@charter.net

TEXAS:   Lisa Knight Alcala   lisacsa@sbcglobal.net

VIRGINIA:   Lila Housden   LHBlueRidge@outlook.com