CONTINENTAL OFFICERS
2021 – 2023

Blue text = hyperlink

Governor General:     Helene Wernerhwerner65@gmail.com
1st Deputy Governor:     Betty Samaras – jbsamaras@bellsouth.net
2nd Deputy Governor:    Carol Steakley – bobsteakley@ yahoo.com
Chaplain General:    Frances Jakesfbjakes1935@icloud.com
Recording Secretary General:    Mari Noorai – mari.noorai@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary General:     Ann Waggamanann.waggaman@gmail.com
Organizing Secretary General:     Rebecca EisenmanBeckySueinc@gmail.com
Treasurer General:     Shirley Arendt7camaros@att.net
Registrar General:     Jessieanne Wellswellsjh@bardstown.com
Historian General:     Betsie Gricar  betsieg77@gmail.com
Librarian General:     Deborah Hicks eufaulalawyer@gmail.com
        Donate Books to Oglala Lakota College Library

APPOINTED OFFICERS:

Parliamentarian:     Shirley Vanderbeck PRPlegalrabb@aol.com
Assistant Registrar General:     Penny Chaboudy chaboudyc@aol.com
Honorary Governor General:     Cher Miller Sesmalineagegroups@yahoo.com

Members Only

CSDIW members, join our closed
Facebook page!