State Society Governors

ALABAMA:   Davie Thomas Williams   davieawilliams9@gmail.com

ARIZONA:   Joyce D. Wold wwoldj@gmail.com

ARKANSAS  Mary-Reid Warner  maryreidw@sbcglobal.net

CALIFORNIA:   Peggy Comstock    luvwaterlilies@gmail.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA:   Anne Henninger  Pvt1mr@aol.com

FLORIDA:   Roberta Jordan  pallasa@hotmail.com

GEORGIA:   Ann Bridges  annibee@comcast.net

ILLINOIS:   Susan “Sue” Erlick  sueche76@gmail.com

IOWA:   Jodi Freet  freetgenealogy@aol.com

KANSAS:   Lavone Anglen  lavoneanglen@sbcglobal.net

KENTUCKY:   Jessieann Wells  wellsjh0217@gmail.com

LOUISIANA:   Cielle Clemenceau   cielleclemenceau@gmail.com

MARYLAND:   Margaret Stromberg  mmstromberg66@gmail.com

MICHIGAN:   Helene Werner   hwerner65@gmail.com

MISSOURI:   Leslie Vander Meulen Richards   leslie@khs65.com

NEVADA:   Dr. Linda Miller  kckidinlv@hotmail.com

OHIO:   Betsie Goad   betsieg77@gmail.com

OKLAHOMA:   Kathy Robinson   krobi006@hotmail.com

SOUTH CAROLINA:   Mari Noorai    mari.noorai@gmail.com

TENNESSEE  Jo Hill   jhill518@charter.net

TEXAS:   Lisa Knight Alcala   lisacsa@sbcglobal.net

VIRGINIA:   Lila Housden   LHBlueRidge@outlook.com