CONTINENTAL OFFICERS
2019 – 2020

Governor General:     Cheryl ‘Cher’ Miller Sesmalineagegroups@yahoo.com
1st Deputy Governor:     Judy Farriganfarrigan@bellsouth.net
2nd Deputy Governor:    Betty Samarasjbsamaras@bellsouth.net
Chaplain General:    Adele Bowyerkenbowyer@verizon.net
Recording Secretary General:    Patricia “Pat” Ellen Gallagherideltadawn@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary General:     Mary Webster GlennMWG914@aol.com
Organizing Secretary General:     Barbara AllisonB5090@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer General:     Carol Steakleybobsteakley@ yahoo.com
Registrar General:     Lynda Moreaudustbuny@ix.netcom.com
Historian General:     Sue Moritzmoritzd-s@hotmail.com
Librarian General:     Lea Martin Songy leamartinsongy@aol.com

APPOINTED OFFICERS:

Parliamentarian:     Shirley Vanderbeck PRPlegalrabb@aol.com
Assistant Registrar General:     Ora Jane Johnsonorajane@aol.com