Continental Chairmen

2019 – 2021

AWARDS:
Lora McDaniel rebel30@bellsouth.net 985-229-5266
BY-LAWS COMMITTEE:  Shelby Dean Ward deewee@bellsouth.net 334-745-2865
      Member – Mary Armstrong marmst2673@aol.com 803-484-6552
Member – Nancy Kilbourne nrkk@aol.com 805-529-2611
CALUMET EDITOR & PRINTING:
Judy Williams Hull judyhull@charter.net 269-795-7756
CURATOR:  Betsie Goad betsieg77@gmail.com  937-776-1749
 FINANCE: Anne Farley Anne.farley@gmail.com 212-877-2437
Member –  Susan Leininger sflein@gmail.com 614-488-2787
FINANCIAL REVIEW: Barbara Smith Allison B5090@sbcglobal.net 517-223-0470
   HANDBOOK: Rebecca Eisenman beckysueinc@hotmail.com 702-308-3346
HOSPITALITY: Barbara Aemi Barbdar.aerni@gmail.com 310-293-9287
INSIGNIA: Ann Waggaman Ann.waggaman@gmail.com 772-231-0638
INSIGNIA ARCHIVES: Sharyn “Shari” Worrell sdworrell@aol.com 310-902-0179
LINEAGE BOOK: Jessieanne Wells wellsjh@bardstown.com 502-507-7172
MARKER: Peggy Comstock luvwaterlilies@gmail.com 626-483-8353
MEMBERSHIP: Jane Hampton jhamp2024@gmail.com 478-960-0417
MEMBERS AT LARGE: Kimberly Ormsby Nagy, MD kimberlyknagy@gmail.com 630-964-1580
PROTOCOL: Frances Jake wmswible@aol.com 318-327-5754
REGISTRATION: Carol Steakley bobsteakley@yahoo.com 432-332-7483
SCHOLARSHIP: Leslie Vander Meulen Richards leslie@khs65.com 636-220-2442
SCHOLARSHIP PINS: Susan Leininger sflein@gmail.com 614-488-2787
SOCIAL MEDIA: Ora Jane Johnson orajane@aol.com 214-616-9679
SUPPLY CHAIRMAN: Helene Kirby Werner hwerner65@gmail.com 906-322-7724
WEBMASTER:
Beverly Baker baker928@bellsouth.net 678-488-1975
YEARBOOK: Karon Jarrard Kjarrard@aol.com 619-276-2560